Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Davis

Donna Davis

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Davis
"No matter who I talk to, it’s always a pleasant experience 😊. This time it just happened to be Liz 🥰!!"
Profile photo of ashley danielle neal (ash)

ashley danielle neal (ash)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley danielle neal (ash)
"Best decision i had this new year was to switch my insurance. Candace from state farm made it easy even with moving to a new state!"
Profile photo of Rev E Kenneth Wells

Rev E Kenneth Wells

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rev E Kenneth Wells
"Awesome customer service experience"
Profile photo of Lu Thames

Lu Thames

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Thames
"Excellent customer service, hands down!"
Profile photo of Skye Adams

Skye Adams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Adams
"Carrie helped me so much and explain everything I needed and really helped me understand what I was getting! She was so sweet and the customer service was excellent!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Velez

Jeanette Velez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Velez
"Luz was very nice and responded quickly to my request 👍"
Profile photo of Jean Bryant

Jean Bryant

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bryant
"The staff was very friendly and made me feel important. When sitting down with my agent, Candace Howell, took her time with me and explained every to me. The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you Candace Howell."
Profile photo of MagicHouseCleaning

MagicHouseCleaning

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MagicHouseCleaning
"(Translated by Google) We greatly appreciate your patience, very good service. (Original) Apreciamos muchos su paciencia muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bear

Kimberly Bear

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bear
"Ms. Howell from State Farm was so helpful in getting me my apartment liability insurance. She was so nice and friendly that I’m going to get life insurance through her! I highly recommend Ms. Howell for any of your insurance needs! Jan 24, 2024 Ms. Howell and her team were very knowledgeable in giving me information about life insurance. There was no pressure in buying it just great information for my needs."
Profile photo of Rosalind Green

Rosalind Green

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Green
"Definitely enjoyed my experience"
Profile photo of Matthew Hazen

Matthew Hazen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hazen
"Candace and the team have been providing 10/10 service for our business the last few years. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Fayetteville area."
Profile photo of Lucidania Jaquez

Lucidania Jaquez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucidania Jaquez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias"
Profile photo of jarrin brown

jarrin brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jarrin brown
"Thank you Mrs Howell and your team Happy New Year. She help me saved $$$ by %50+ from being slaughter by Allstate with auto and home owner insurance"
Profile photo of Garry Murray

Garry Murray

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Murray
"My interaction with the Candace Howell Agency was superb! Liz Winn and Candace Howell were so nice and cordial on the calls! I really felt valued as a customer! Keep up the great work Liz and Candace!"
Profile photo of Illyana Fox

Illyana Fox

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illyana Fox
"Everyone is so kind, helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Good people to work with. Came in needing car insurance and was able to get a really good rate. Trusted them as I had them for renters insurance. I felt welcomed at their place and would recommend them to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Liz Calleros

Liz Calleros

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Calleros
"It’s an awesome feeling to know your agent is always by your side"
Profile photo of debra farmer

debra farmer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debra farmer
"I've only had a couple of encounters with this State Farm office. Liz has been absolutely wonderful and helpful both times."
Profile photo of Milton Griffin

Milton Griffin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Griffin
"Great Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Coble

Laura Coble

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Coble
"State Farm has been an amazing company to work with, I highly recommend State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Didomenico

Michelle Didomenico

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Didomenico
"Federico was Very friendly and respectful!!! Listened to what I had to say and did what I needed done. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Heath

Brianna Heath

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Heath
"I called Candace Howell agency to get a new policy started & I spoke with Liz. Liz was such a huge help in getting me setup & even convinced me to add the safe driving to my policy! My rate is excellent, she made sure my coverages were all there, she was extremely personable! We even talked about my own business lol it was like I was talking to a good girlfriend! She definitely made me feel like I can use the perfect agency to now be apart of! Thank you so much Liz for all of your help! Happy Holidays!"
Profile photo of Winners Wear

Winners Wear

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winners Wear
"Very knowledgeable and patient! Isn’t in it just for the quick sale explains the details and answers questions with the customer’s needs in mind. What a pleasant surprise!"
Profile photo of Tammy Howard

Tammy Howard

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Howard
"Candace brought her wisdom about credit and debt to Midway Middle School's FBLA club. She was a delight! She kept the students' attention by speaking to them on their level. She had them engaged and kept the subject positive. We would love for her to visit us again."
Profile photo of Yajaira C

Yajaira C

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yajaira C
"I am very please with Federico Linares‘s customer service. I had many questions and concerns and he made sure I understood the changes on my policy. He was not only patient but also knowledgeable in providing policy information. Im satisfied with my new policy thanks to him."